MMC re-elects BoD during 2021 Stockholders' Meeting

25 May 2021 — Andrei Victor
Global re/insurance firm Marsh McLennan (MMC) announced during its annual meeting of stockholders, elected the entire slate of 2021 director nominees for a one-year term expiring at next year's annual meeting.

They are: Anthony K. Anderson, Oscar Fanjul, Daniel S. Glaser, H. Edward Hanway, Deborah C. Hopkins, Tamara Ingram, Jane H. Lute, Steven A. Mills, Bruce P. Nolop, Marc D. Oken, Morton O. Schapiro, Lloyd M. Yates and R. David Yost.

Stockholders also ratified the selection of Deloitte & Touche LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for 2021, and approved, by nonbinding vote, the compensation of the Company's named executive officers.

Share |