New representatives of the shareholders in the SAVA Re's supervisory board

9 March 2017 — Daniela GHETU
Davor Ivan GJIVOJE, Mateja Lovsin HERIC, Keith William MORRIS and Andrej KREN were elected as new members of the SAVA Re's supervisory board to represent the shareholders.

SAVA Re's general meeting of shareholders took note of the notice of resignation of Mr. Branko Tomazic as president and member of the supervisory board, dated 11 October 2016, as well as of upcoming expiry of the terms of office of three supervisory board members representing shareholder interests, on 15 July 2017.

The four-year term of office of the elected supervisory board members will start/close as follows:
  • Davor Ivan Gjivoje as - 7 March 2017 / 7 March 2021.
  • Mateja Lov
Share |